--:-- / --:--

Repercussions - 2014


REPERCUSSIONS: Produced by Nelson Strange and Brian Leach. Recorded at Strange Sound and Multimedia, Ravenswood Gardens, Chicago by Can]meron Blietz and Nelson Strange. Mixed and Engineered at Joyride Studio, Chicago, Mastered by Blaise Barton. Back cover photo by Madeline Strange. Design by Jim Rasfeld.

Repercussions Music CD, released in December 2014.

All songs written by Nelson Strange

Guitar and vox by Nelson Strange

Bass players Include Brian Leach, Richard Trevino, Alan Berliant, and Nelson Strange. John Pirruccello, lap steel. Drums by Alan Lake, Keith Robbins, Jesse Hozney, Matt Walker, and Brian Leach.

If you would like to buy a copy of Repercussions, CDs are $15 each, includes shipping.

Shipping is Continental USA only.